Son Ye-jin (born Son Yeon-jin on January 11, 1982) is a South Korean actress. She rose to fame in romance-themed films and television series such as The Classic (2003), Summer Scent (2003), A Moment to Remember (2004), and April Snow (2005). Son has won acting recognition for her versatility in diverse genres, notably in Alone in Love (2006), My Wife Got Married (2008), The Pirates (2014), The Truth Beneath, and The Last Princess (both in 2016).


Pretty Sister Who Buys Me FoodYoon Jin Ah2018
Something in the RainYoon Jin Ah2018
SharkJo Hae Woo2013


Page Information

Page Link: son-yeh-jin
Updated by: Min
Last Update: March 8, 2018