Always Spring

Also Known As: 언제나 봄날
Genre: Melodrama Romance
Episodes: 120
Broadcast Network: MBC
Broadcast Period: October 31st, 2016


Through the comparison of conditional and pure love, this drama looks into the understanding of realistic love and marriage by the young generation today and looks for the true meaning of love and marriage.

Joo In Jung

Goo Hyun Joon

Joo In Hye

Kang Yoon Ho

Joo Tae Pyung

Son Hye Ja

Joo Myun Shik

Park Jong Sim

Kang Duk Sang

Page Information

Page Link: always-spring
Updated by: Min
Last Update: July 26, 2019