Barb Rak Talay Fun

Also Known As: บาปรักทะเลฝัน
Genre: Drama Romance
Episodes: 28
Broadcast Network: Thai TV3
Broadcast Period: October 26th, 2005
to: December 2nd, 2005


Oumagon struggles to find a way to survive after she runs away from home with her younger sister. Oum’s step mother sold her to pay for their family’s gambling debts. Oum met Suthra during her employment at his resort. They started off on the wrong foot with a heated argument. Through all the drama and bickering, Suthra and Oum soon realizes how much they cared for one another. Just when Oum thought she was able to find true love, her dreams were shattered by a wicked revenge plot. Will Oum be able to forgive Suthra for betraying her trust?



Page Information

Page Link: barb-rak-talay-fun
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: February 1, 2019