Ching Chang

Also Known As: ชิงชัง
Genre: Drama
Episodes: 52
Broadcast Network: Thai TV5
Broadcast Period: August 3rd, 2009
to: October 29th, 2009


Poo Yai (Village Chief) Kaew and Tongkam of Ta Narm Oi  has 4 daughters whom are Im, Oon, Bangorn, and Aree. All four sisters hope of having a good life, but love, greed, infatuation has the power above all. It causes the four sisters to compete and bicker amongst one another to the point where their life is chaotic like they would have never imagine. Im, the eldest sister is in love with Yot,  a hoodlum of the village. In, who is the son of a wealthy man in Ta Narm Oi also desires in Im. Yot uses trickery and black magic to make Im surrender to him physically and become his. He then takes her away on the day before her marriage to In. In then announces that he will pour his entire life into getting revenge against Yot and getting Im back.

Page Information

Page Link: ching-chang
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: March 15, 2019