City of the Sun

Also Known As: 태양의 도시
Genre: Legal Melodrama Mystery
Episodes: 16
Broadcast Network: MBC Dramanet
Broadcast Period: January 30th, 2015
to: March 21st, 2015


This drama is based on a Japanese Novel “てつのほね / 鉄の骨” by “いけいど じゅん / 池井戸潤” which was then adapted into a Japanese drama in 2010.

“City of the Sun” is about a young man, Kang Tae Yang (Kim Joon), who works at a construction company and harbors ideals of building people homes to live in, only to find that his company is engaged in corrupt activities.

Continue Reading ...

Kim Joon

Kang Tae Yang
Song Min Jung

Han Ji Soo
Jung Min

So Woo Jin
Jung Joo Yun

So Hye Jin
Kim Sung Kyung

Yoon Seon Hee
Im Dae Ho

Park Yoon Sik
Yoon Seung Won

President So
Son Min Suk

kang Da Goo
Seo Ji Yeon

So Eun Jin
Lee Hee Suk

Choi Dae Woon
Kim Joon Goo

Kim Duk Hyun

Shim Yang Hong

Yoon Taek

Jung Woo

Page Information

Page Link: city-of-the-sun
Updated by: Min
Last Update: May 20, 2019