Dao Bpeuan Din 2008

Also Known As: ดาวเปื้อนดิน
Genre: Drama Romance
Episodes: 18
Broadcast Network: Thai TV7
Broadcast Period: May 9th, 2008
to: June 15th, 2008


 Dao Puern Din tells a story about the endurance of love. Aam (Vee) and Eaum Dao (Noon) have a loving relationship filled with sweet moments and trust. Then Rinladaa (Chompoo) comes into their lives and start whispering lies to break them apart. Rinladaa is an ambitious and conniving young woman who wants everything from Eaum Dao. She wants her family, her life, her wealth, and even her lover.

Rinladaa comes to live with Eaum Dao because her father is a loyal employee of Eaum Dao’s father, Gong Pope. Rinladaa’s father killed his creditors and asked Gong Pope to care for his wife and daughter while he handle his legal matters. In the past Rinladaa’s father saved Gong Pope from a shooter so Gong Pope doesn’t hesitate to take Rinladaa and her mother into his home.

Rinladaa has an innocent face but her heart is filled with tar and jealousy. Eaum Dao sees through Rinladaa’s innocent face but no one believes her.

Rinladaa transform Eaum Dao’s life into total chaos. Rinladaa morphs Aam into a jealous madman and Eaum Dao into an angry human being.


Continue Reading ...

Page Information

Page Link: dao-bpeuan-din-2008
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: March 15, 2019