Fai Huan

Also Known As: ไฟหวน
Genre: Drama Romance
Episodes: 13
Broadcast Network: Thai TV7
Broadcast Period: May 19th, 2013
to: June 16th, 2013


The first wife of a wealthy military officer is a jealous and possessive woman She orders her maid to kill her husband’s second wife and to set fire to the house while the second wife had just given birth to a baby girl. Against all odds, the baby is saved and brought up by the owner of a brothel.

The baby grew up to be a beautiful young woman. She falls in love with a doctor, the same man that has been promised in marriage to Mathana, the daughter of the woman who had ordered her mother to be killed. Ruthless and determined, she goes to work as a maid in the house of the high military officer. But the secret has been kept and they don’t know that they are father and daughter. The vengeful spirit of his second wife appears to the military officer and prompts him to look for his lost daughter. Meanwhile, the girl makes powerful sorcery in order to get the doctor to fall in love with them.

Continue Reading ...



Page Information

Page Link: fai-huan
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: July 25, 2018