Fai Marn

Also Known As: ไฟมาร
Genre: Drama Romance
Episodes: 20
Broadcast Network: Thai TV7
Broadcast Period: September 5th, 2012
to: November 8th, 2012


This drama tells the story of two individual trying to deal with the emotional repercussion of their parent’s immoral transgression of adultery.



Page Information

Page Link: fai-marn
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: February 14, 2019