Fai Ruk Game Rorn

Also Known As: ไฟรักเกมร้อน / Fiery Love Heated Game / Burning Love...Hot Game
Genre: Drama Revenge Romance
Episodes: 14
Broadcast Network: Thai TV7
Broadcast Period: March 28th, 2016
to: May 10th, 2016


Fai Ruk Game Rorn is the first part of the Fire Series.

Fai Ruk Game Rorn centers around Piraya, who decided to take revenge on everyone who broke her family apart.


Continue Reading ...


Ending Theme
Drama Trailers

Page Information

Page Link: fai-ruk-game-rorn
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: February 6, 2019