Fai Shone Sang

Also Known As: ไฟโชนแสง
Genre: Drama Family Romance
Episodes: 14
Broadcast Network: Thai TV3
Broadcast Period: July 29th, 2009
to: September 10th, 2009


Wantagan (Chompoo) returns home to Thailand from America after her father passes away. She knows that her father was swindled, slandered, and murdered. She just needs to prove it. Her twin sister, Tienwan (Chompoo), also suspects the same, but is too afraid to vindicate herself. She is Natin (Chai) long time girlfriend and does not believe he or his family would betray them. Wantagan, on the other hand, is determined to uncover the truth at all costs and leaves no one out as a possible suspect. She’s determined to avenge those who hurt her family. Subsequently, enemies (old and new) progressively grow more resentful of her and her actions. While everyone holds her in disdain, Chatchai (Great) yearns to understand her. He wants to be able to accept her for who she is, but is her personality too strong? Will she be able find justice for her father? If so, would it be worthwhile?


Drama Trailers

Page Information

Page Link: fai-shone-sang
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: January 15, 2019