Golden Rainbow

Also Known As: 황금무지개
Genre: Family Melodrama Romance
Episodes: 41
Broadcast Network: MBC
Broadcast Period: November 2nd, 2013
to: March 30th, 2014


“Golden Rainbow” is a romantic melodrama about seven siblings, all of them are orphans and not blood-related, love each other more than real siblings. They will go through many hardships together.

Baek Won (UEE) is the leader of seven orphans who band together to make their own family. Meanwhile, Do Young (Jung Il Woo) is the prosecutor who falls in love with her.

Continue Reading ...

Kim Baek Won / Jang Ha Bin

Baek Won (teen)

Baek Won (Child)

Do Young

Man Won (teen)

Chun Won

Kim Han Joo

Yoon Young Hye

Seo Jin Ki

Kim Yeol Won (child)

Kim Young Won

Kim Young Won (child)

Kang Jung Shim

Jang Mi Rim

Chun Uk Jo

Yang Se Ryun

Chun Soo Pyo

Park Hwa Ran

Kim Jae Soo

Kang Dong Pal

Chun Soo Pyo
Oh Jae Moo

Do Young (teen)
Jun Joon Hyuk

Man Won (child)
Song Yoo Jung

Chun Won (teen)
Choi Su Im

Kim Shib Won
Ahn Seo Hyun

Kim Shib Won (child)
Lee Ji hoon

Kim Yeol won
Kim Tae Joon

Kim Il won
Jae Shin

Seo Tae Young
Lee Seung Ho

Seo Tae Young (teen)
Kim Dong Hyun

Soo Pyo (teen)
Kim Dae Ryung

Choi Kang Doo
Lee Seung Won

homeroom teacher
Park Woo Chun

Mr. Jung
Yoo Ah Ra

Kim Young Won’s secretary
Kang Hyun Jung



Drama Trailers

Page Information

Page Link: golden-rainbow
Updated by: Min
Last Update: November 5, 2019