Happy Sisters

Also Known As: 해피 시스터즈
Genre: Melodrama
Episodes: 120
Broadcast Network: SBS
Broadcast Period: December 4th, 2017


This drama tells the story of two sisters Yoon Ye Eun and Yoon Sang Eun.

Yoon Ye Eun (Shim Yi Young) has been married for 7 years. She is a housewife and works hard taking care of the family and her husband, Lee Jin Sup (Kang Seo Joon)’s side. Her in-laws though give her a hard time, but she is positive and happy. Yoon Ye Eun’s husband’s business is doing well and they move into a new house. However, she then finds out her husband is having an affair.

Yoon Sang Eun (Han Young) is single and runs a small piano institute. While running her piano institute, she has fallen into debt. She meets Choi Jae Woong (Oh Dae Gyu) through a matchmaking agency. Choi Jae Woong proposes to enter into a contract marriage with Yoon Sang Eun and in return he will pay off her debts.

Continue Reading ...

Yoon Ye Eun

Yoon Sang Eun

Choi Jae Woong

Lee Jin Sup

Min Hyung Joo

Jo Hwa Yeong

Lee Seong Pil

Jin Mal Sim

Yang Hye Jung

Lee Se Ran

Lee Byung Sook

Joo Man Bok

Go Da Hong

Kang Deok Ja

Hwang Soo Chan

Hwang Soo Ji

Cha Do Hoon

Gong Il Sam

No Yoo Ra

Choi Jin Hee

Old maid secretary

boy playing around in department store
Kim Young Im

Na Seung Mi


Drama Trailers

Page Information

Page Link: happy-sisters
Updated by: Min
Last Update: November 15, 2019