Jao Chai Hua Jai Gern Roy 2002

Also Known As: เจ้าชายหัวใจเกินร้อย
Genre: Drama Romance
Episodes: 16
Broadcast Network: Thai TV7
Release Year: 2002


The story is a about a prince name Wakin, who believes he should marry for love and not just for the titles. For this reason, Wakin decided to sneak out the palace in hope of finding his true love…

Page Information

Page Link: jao-chai-hua-jai-gern-roy-2002
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: February 8, 2015