Jao Sao Ban Rai

Also Known As: เจ้าสาวบ้านไร่
Genre: Action Comedy Drama Romance
Episodes: 17
Broadcast Network: Thai TV3
Broadcast Period: July 2nd, 2006
to: August 6th, 2006


Pimpika and her family has always live a happy life, until one day when her parent’s lives were destroyed by a fire, leaving just her and her brother Ravy to survive.  She was then forced to seek shelter by her grandfather in the countryside. There she met Saran, the lord of the place. Not too long, her grandfather died and her brother Ravy sold her to a rich man by the name Tynamay, who wants to own her. The only one willing to protect her at all means, is the one she least expected, and that is Lord Saran.



Page Information

Page Link: jao-sao-ban-rai
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: November 15, 2018