Leh Nangfah

Also Known As: เล่ห์นางฟ้า /Fairy Magic
Genre: Comedy Drama Fantasy Romance
Episodes: 28
Broadcast Network: Thai TV5
Broadcast Period: April 7th, 2014
to: June 7th, 2014


In this romantic comedy, Teepob (Put) and Lallalit “Beauty” (Vill) grew up together but he hates her. So when she comes to him for help to regain power over her family’s company, he pranks her by sending her to do the lowest jobs. Lallalit is a spoiled, bratty, and selfish heiress who is completely absorbed with her own beauty. Looking down from heaven two angels decided to teach her a lesson by acting as her fairy godmothers and casting a spell on her. Only she doesn’t receive a reward, but the curse of living her life as a human at day and as a bird at night. Only true love’s kiss can break the spell.

Lallalit thinks everyone loves her, so when she was challenged to break the spell, she thinks it would be a piece of cake to find somebody love her, but to her surprise she overhears people talking badly about her, hating her for being rotten. Will Lallalit overcome her spoiled attitude and find true love at last?

Continue Reading ...



Page Information

Page Link: leh-nangfah
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: August 10, 2018