Mai Sin Rai Fai Sawart 2015

Also Known As: Unending Fire of Passion
Genre: Drama Revenge Romance
Episodes: 16
Broadcast Network: Thai TV7
Broadcast Period: March 17th, 2015
to: May 11th, 2015


Chitchaba, the only daughter of a millionaire businessman had just graduated from abroad and is returning to Thailand. Her father commits suicide after he gambles away their mansion to a man named Patawee. As a result, she became Patawee’s mistress and embarks on a trail of revenge. Little did she know that he has a plan of his own.


Drama Trailers

Page Information

Page Link: mai-sin-rai-fai-sawart-2015
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: January 8, 2019