Marn Kammathep

Also Known As: มารกามเทพ
Genre: Drama Romance
Episodes: 17
Broadcast Network: Thai TV5
Broadcast Period: April 4th, 2013
to: May 30th, 2013


A man takes revenge on behalf of his handicapped sister by seducing the only daughter of the man who injured her.


Ending Theme
Drama Trailers

Page Information

Page Link: marn-kammathep
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: March 15, 2019