Maya Tawan 2013

Also Known As: มายาตวัน
Genre: Comedy Drama Romance
Episodes: 13
Broadcast Network: Thai TV3
Broadcast Period: April 3rd, 2013
to: May 15th, 2013


A young reporter goes undercover as a servant for a retired actor to get the scoop on his private life.


Ending Theme
Drama Trailers

Page Information

Page Link: maya-tawan-2013
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: February 1, 2019