Mia Mai Chai Mia

Also Known As: เมียไม่ใช่เมืย
Genre: Comedy Romance
Episodes: 27
Broadcast Network: Thai TV5
Broadcast Period: January 17th, 2011
to: March 2nd, 2011


The chaos start when two women bodies and soul were switch during a hospital stay, followed by  a car accident. Wikanda, from the business high class woman became the poor ordinary girl who work day by day. Like destiny is playing with them, Kaeota, the lower class girl became a millionaire in just a snap. Would these two be able to survive and learn from each other position? And before they can go back to their original bodies, the unexpected love had happened.


Drama Trailers

Page Information

Page Link: mia-mai-chai-mia
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: February 6, 2019