Mon Ruk Kao Tom Mud 2009

Also Known As: มนต์รักข้าวต้มมัด
Genre: Comedy Romance
Episodes: 13
Broadcast Network: Thai TV3
Broadcast Period: March 9th, 2009
to: April 20th, 2009


Mon Ruk Kao Tom Mud is a comedy romance about an arranged married between two rivals  Chormuang and Thongchin, by their grannies. These childhood rivals must band together to stop Fongdao and Laithai ‘s relationship, who make up the other couple in this love square.



Page Information

Page Link: mon-ruk-kao-tom-mud-2009
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: March 5, 2019