Ngao Jai 2015

Also Known As: เงาใจ / Shadow Of The Heart
Genre: Drama Romance
Episodes: 15
Broadcast Network: One HD
Broadcast Period: January 26th, 2015
to: March 16th, 2016


Ngao Jai is a romance drama telling the story of Rut, the older brother of the twin, who was asked by his father to disguise and live the life of his his unconscious brother Rut, who he never met,  to help search for the person who is trying to kill him. Maytinee is the bride to be of Watit. Her engagement is based on a business deal and not affection. She marry Rut anyway, not realizing it is Wait, and gradually begin to realize  his personalities indifference, falling slowly in love with him.


Ending Theme
Drama Trailers

Page Information

Page Link: ngao-jai-2015
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: January 31, 2019