Ngao Ruk Luang Jai

Also Known As: เงารักลวงใจ
Genre: Drama Romance
Episodes: 13
Broadcast Network: Thai TV3
Broadcast Period: April 23rd, 2010
to: May 21st, 2010


Ngao Ruk Luang Jai is a romance drama about two rich cousins fighting over wealth and the love of Nawa.

Techit Khamthonphuwanat

Nawa Khamthonphuwanat

Khaohom Atsawathanon

Ranya Atsawathanon

Phupha Khamthonphuwanat

Tomon Khamthonphuwanat


Ending Theme
Drama Trailers

Page Information

Page Link: ngao-ruk-luang-jai
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: March 15, 2019