Pluto Secret Society

Also Known As: 플루토 비밀결사대 / Pluto Squad
Genre: Mystery
Episodes: 16
Broadcast Network: EBS
Broadcast Period: February 7th, 2014
to: May 23rd, 2014


“Pluto Secret Society” is a mystery drama about 4 children detectives solving the problems, which happens in their village, based on childlike ideas and outstanding reasoning power.

Lee Woo Jin

Choi Dong Young

Jin Sun Mi

Oh Eun Hee

Choi Ki Chan

Song Soo Ji

Teacher Ma
Kim Ji Min

Kang Ha Ra
Tang Joon Sang

Lee Seo Jin
Kim Myung Soo

Kang Suk
Kim Hyun Chul

Lee Sang Shik
Jo Yang Ja

Kim Heung Gook

Park Joon Soo

Kim Jung San



Drama Trailers

Page Information

Page Link: pluto-secret-society
Updated by: Min
Last Update: November 19, 2019