Pob Pee Fah 2009

Also Known As: ปอบผีฟ้า
Genre: Drama Horror
Episodes: 14
Broadcast Network: Thai TV7
Broadcast Period: February 4th, 2009
to: March 19th, 2009


Pob Pee Fa is the story of a princess who is turned into an ogress (Pee Fah) after eating the past generations of Pee Fah nectar that caused by unrequited love. She starts hunting for raw intestines and fresh blood, which revolved for several generations with her love enemies.

Page Information

Page Link: pob-pee-fah-2009
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: January 8, 2019