Pooh Dee E Sarn 2013

Also Known As: ผู้ดีอีสาน
Genre: Comedy Drama Romance
Episodes: 31
Broadcast Network: Thai TV3
Broadcast Period: July 8th, 2013
to: August 21st, 2013


 Saleenda, the daughter of a small town governor, disguises  herself as a man in order to help her father out of jail, after he was wrongly accused of something he didn’t commit. She went to work for Chet, who is now the governor, and ask him for his help to find justice for her father.

Page Information

Page Link: pooh-dee-e-sarn-2013
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: January 29, 2019