Qi Pao

Also Known As: กี่เพ้า
Genre: Drama Horror Mystery Romance
Episodes: 13
Broadcast Network: Thai TV3
Broadcast Period: November 1st, 2012
to: December 13th, 2012


Paeka, a tall hardworking woman is working at the Asian Institute of Textile and Apparel in Thailand. One day she met Jao Ming Tian, a handsome Chinese man and the son of Jao Wern Yeuy, the owner of the 30 Qi Pao dresses that were presented for an exhibition. One of the Qi Pao dresses in the exhibition belonged to Jao Ming Tian’s recently deceased wife, of whom Paeka bares an uncanny resemblance. Paeka is invited to Hong Kong by the family to investigate Wang Lee’s murder.


Ending Theme

Page Information

Page Link: qi-pao
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: February 14, 2019