Queen of Ambition

Also Known As: 야왕 / Yawang / Night King / Wild King
Genre: Melodrama Romance
Episodes: 24
Broadcast Network: SBS
Broadcast Period: January 14th, 2013
to: April 2nd, 2013


“Queen of Ambition” is a romantic melodrama about a woman, Joo Da Hae (Soo Ae), who wishes to shake off her poverty and become First Lady. She then meets a nice man, Ha Ryu (Kwon Sang Woo), who can do anything for her. Meanwhile, Baek Do Hoon (U-Know Yunho) is another man who is in love with Joo Da Hae.

Joo Da Hae

Ha Ryu / Cha Jae Woong

Ha Ryu (young)

Baek Do Hoon

Baek Do Kyung

Baek Chang Hak

Baek Ji Mi

Joo Yang Hoon

Uhm Sam Do

Hong Ahn Shim

Cha Shim Bong

Yang Taek Bae

Suk Soo Jung

Suk Tae Il

Director Park

Manager Uhm

Da Hae’s supporter
Park Min Ha

Joo Da Hae (child)
Kim So Yun 2002

Joo Da Hae (young)
Park Min Ha

Ha Eun Byul (6 year old)
Kim Ha Yoo

Ha Eun Byul (5 year old)
Jung Soo In

Pyo Eun Jung
Lee Joo Suk

Jung Young Ho
Ham Jin Sung

Do Hoon


Drama Trailers

Page Information

Page Link: queen-of-ambition
Updated by: Min
Last Update: December 3, 2019