Roy Lae Sanae Luang 2013

Also Known As: ร้อยเล่ห์เสน่ห์ลวง
Genre: Drama Romance
Episodes: 18
Broadcast Network: Thai TV7
Broadcast Period: February 15th, 2013
to: March 24th, 2013


Roy Lae Sanae Luang is a drama centering Krao Suphakan, who vow to revenge and destroy each and every members of the Vichawayt’s family for the cause of his parent’s death.


Ending Theme

Page Information

Page Link: roy-lae-sanae-luang-2013
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: January 8, 2019