Ruk Leh Saneh Luang

Also Known As: รักเล่ห์เสน่ห์ลวง
Genre: Comedy Drama Romance
Episodes: 20
Broadcast Network: Thai TV3
Broadcast Period: June 4th, 2007
to: August 7th, 2007


Phuwit and Piwat are brothers with the same father but different mothers. Though they look like each other as twins, their personalities are very different.
Phuwit has been raised up by Pao, his uncle in the farm, so his personality is kind of rough, hot-tempered and outspoken while, Piwat has been raised up as a polite gentleman in Bangkok.

Piwat’s parents engage Jarulin to marry Piwat because they wanted her family to help with their bankruptcy  business.
However, Piwat couldn’t marry Jarulin because he got into an  accident and became blind.  Feared that Jarulin’s family might not want a blind son-in-law , they recruit Phuwit to take Piwat’s place as Jarulin’s finace while Piwat is taken to the farm to recuperate. When Piwat regains his eye sight, they would switch back. While Piwat is at the farm he met Dao, a young woman who came to claim Pao as her father.

At the same time, Phuwit and Jarulin  starts to develop feelings for each other as they are spending time together in the farm.


Continue Reading ...



Page Information

Page Link: ruk-leh-saneh-luang
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: January 29, 2019