Ruk Ok Rit

Also Known As: รักออกฤทธิ์
Genre: Drama Romance
Episodes: 13
Broadcast Network: Thai TV3
Broadcast Period: May 17th, 2014
to: June 14th, 2014


Joe, a private investigator with a self-proclaimed nickname “A Thousand Faces Joe” is hired by Khunying Joom to investigate the death of her younger brother, Khunchai Jae. The suspect is Wanisa, a young and beautiful widow also known as the Black Widow. During the investigation, Joe discovered that Wanisa has been married twice prior and both men died mysteriously, leaving her a huge fortune and duties to take care of.


Ending Theme
Drama Trailers

Page Information

Page Link: ruk-ok-rit
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: February 15, 2019