Ruk Ter Yord Ruk 2008

Also Known As: รักเธอยอดรัก
Genre: Action Drama Romance
Episodes: 13
Broadcast Network: Thai TV3
Broadcast Period: September 28th, 2008
to: October 26th, 2008


Amwika is on a mission to seek revenge on Sakan, assuming that he is the cause of her sister’s death ad bringing sadness to her family. She will do whatever it takes to get him back. Sakon, the innocent victim, is willing to accept the accusations because he longed to be around Amwika and allow her to release all her anger upon him. He feels her pain and wanted to comfort her through all her troubles, despite of understanding her true intentions.

Page Information

Page Link: ruk-ter-yord-ruk-2008
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: March 19, 2019