Saeng Dao Klang Jai

Also Known As: แสงดาวกลางใจ / Starlight In The Center Of The Heart
Genre: Drama Romance
Episodes: 11
Broadcast Network: Channel 3
Broadcast Period: January 1st, 2014
to: January 15th, 2014


Saeng Dao Klang Jai  is the third part of the “Lookmai Kong Por”-Series…

Saeng Dao Klang Jai is the story of twins and injustice part Napdao guy Akit station chief ranger station. From the initial conflict, they will listen, learn together, and gradually their relationship has entered a new phase. Movies also mentioned the problem of deforestation and drug trafficking.,

Continue Reading ...


Drama Trailers

Page Information

Page Link: saeng-dao-klang-jai
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: June 27, 2016