Sao Noi 2012

Also Known As: สาวน้อย
Genre: Period Drama Romance
Episodes: 34
Broadcast Network: Thai TV9
Broadcast Period: July 14th, 2012
to: November 25th, 2012


Sao Noi tells the love story of a young man from a rich family who lost all his memories of his past life when he was attacked. Alone and lost he gets to know a young woman in a small island known as See Chang, and they both fell in love. Not long enough, Wanida  had to bring San to Bangkok, to undergo a brain surgery to stop his migraines. He woke up the next day and regain all his memories back, except for his true love, Wanida.



Continue Reading ...



Page Information

Page Link: sao-noi-2012
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: March 15, 2019