Sawan Biang 2008

Also Known As: Paradise Diversion
Genre: Drama Family Romance
Episodes: 12
Broadcast Network: Thai TV3
Release Year: 2008


Khawi, a cruel and bitter man, is resentful of his young stepmother, Lila, who married his father after her fiance was killed. Khawi hates her especially because she used to chase after him when they were younger. To punish her for daring to get involved with his family, he relentlessly torments her younger sister Narin. Lila both hates and loves Khawi, and is jealous of the attention he pays for Narin. It may be that Narin is the only one person that reach the angry Khawi and soften his heart, but first he will have to convince her he a changed man.

Page Information

Page Link: sawan-biang-2008
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: January 29, 2019