Sawan Saang

Also Known As: สวรรค์สร้าง
Genre: Drama Family
Episodes: 12
Broadcast Network: Thai TV7
Release Year: 2010


Before an accident, Nakrop was a cruel man who cared only for himself and his success. However, after he hit his head badly, he lost all his memories and woke up as a new man.

Page Information

Page Link: sawan-saang
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: June 19, 2018