See Pan Din 1991

Also Known As: สี่แผ่นดิน
Genre: Drama Historical Romance
Episodes: 91
Broadcast Network: Thai TV3
Release Year: 1991


See Pan Din also known as “The Four Reigns”,shows how individuals in Thai society adjust to change in the face of historic events. The story first develops under the palace life of minor courtiers during a time of absolute monarchy and explicit observance of traditional Buddhist mores. The traditional values of the times are experienced by the main character and are enhanced by her surroundings.

Page Information

Page Link: see-pan-din-1991
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: February 1, 2019