Seven Day Queen

Also Known As: 7일의 왕비 / Queen for Seven Days
Genre: Historical Romance
Episodes: 20
Broadcast Network: KBS2
Broadcast Period: May 31st, 2017
to: August 3rd, 2017


“Seven Day Queen” is about the tragic love story between real life King Jungjong (Yun Woo Jin) and his wife Queen Dangyeong (Park Min Young), who was crowned and deposed from the throne within seven days.

Lee Yuk / King Jungjong

Lee Yuk (young)

Shin Chae Kyung / Queen Dangyeong

Shin Chae Kyung (young)

Lee Yoong / King Yeonsangun

Queen Jeonghyeon

Deposed Queen Sin

Jang Nok Soo

Shin Soo Geun

Jo Kwang Jo

Jo Kwang Oh (young)

Im Sa Hong

Park Won Jong

Ki Ryong

Myung Hye

Yoon Myung Hye (young)

Seo Noh’s father

Baek Suk Hee (young)

Gang Lader

Baek Suk Hee

Sung Hee Ahn

Prince Yangnyeong


Drama Trailers

Page Information

Page Link: seven-day-queen
Updated by: Min
Last Update: November 20, 2019