Tawan Deard

Also Known As: ตะวันเดือด
Genre: Action Adventure Drama
Episodes: 16
Broadcast Network: Thai TV3
Release Year: 2011


When Tawan was a child, his family and farm was invaded and murdered by a bunch of bandits, led by the rebellious Charan. After escaping with his father’s best friend, Saroj, Tawan was taught and raised into being a strong young man. In order to seek revenge, Tawan plans to undergo a disguise and blend himself with the men who work around Charan. Along the way, he meets Singh (a common gang thief) who agrees to help him succeed on his mission, as the two become fast of friends.

When Tawan and Singh arrives at Charan’s place (which used to belong to Tawan’s family), they came across an abandoned farm house with no one left but two sisters, Roong and Ploykwan- the stepdaughters of Charan (who had fled the acre to avoid a riot). After they meet, Roong learns to trust Tawan (who is going by the name of Seur to avoid suspicion)- as the two have to overcome many obstacles, whereas, Kwan teaches Singh to become a better man. Tawan and Roong are love interests but Tawan constantly halts himself because Roong is the elder daughter of his family’s archenemy.

Continue Reading ...

Page Information

Page Link: tawan-deard
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: February 14, 2019