Tawee Pope 2011

Also Known As: ทวิภพ
Genre: Drama Romance Time Travel
Episodes: 17
Broadcast Network: Thai TV7
Broadcast Period: August 1st, 2011
to: September 26th, 2011


Manichan travel to the past by a mirror she bought at an old shop where she was able to travel back to meet the man who she has been dreaming about every night, Luang Akkharathep Warakon. Both fell in love, but Manee must chose either to live with the man she love in the past or to go back to the future to continue living her regular life right now with her family and friends.


Drama Trailers

Page Information

Page Link: tawee-pope-2011
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: March 5, 2019