Tay Jai Rak Nak Wang Pan

Also Known As: เทใจรัก นักวางแผน
Genre: Comedy
Episodes: 18
Broadcast Network: Thai TV3
Release Year: 2006


Four best friends have been dumped all the time so they had an agreement to not fall in  love again. They had a plan to take revenge on all men by breaking their hearts.

Page Information

Page Link: tay-jai-rak-nak-wang-pan
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: March 19, 2019