The Flower in Prison

Also Known As: 옥중화
Genre: Drama Historical
Episodes: 50
Broadcast Network: MBC
Broadcast Period: April 30th, 2016
to: October 16th, 2016


This  drama depicts the efforts by the main character, Lee Seo Won (Jin Se Yun) born in prison, who helps people unfairly accused, using Waeji-bu, the private litigation system in Joseon.

Lee Seo Won

Lee Seo Won (young)

Yoon Tae Won

Yoon Won Hyung

Jung Nan Jung

Park Tae Soo

Queen Munjeong

Lee So Jung

Yoon Shin Hye

Shin Hye (young)

Sung Ji Hun

Ji Chun Deuk

Jung Dae Sik

Yoo Jong Hwe

Jun Woo Chi

Kong Jae Myung

Jak Doo

Jung Mak Gae

Min Dong Joo

Hwang Gyo Ha

Kang Sun Ho

Ki Choo Soo

Court Lady Kim

Yoo Geum

Chun Doong

Lee Ji Ham

Man Ok

Oh Dal Joong

Court Lady Han

Lee Jung Myung

Go Dae Gil


Drama Trailers

Page Information

Page Link: the-flower-in-prison
Updated by: Min
Last Update: April 30, 2018