The Smile Has Left Your Eyes

Also Known As: 하늘에서 내리는 일억개의 별 / Hundred Million Stars from the Sky
Genre: Mystery Thriller
Episodes: 16
Broadcast Network: tvN
Broadcast Period: October 3rd, 2018
to: November 22nd, 2018


This drama is based on “Sora Kara Furu Ichioku no Hoshi“ by Eriko Kitagawa.

It tells the story of two people who have a fateful meeting and continue to cross paths throughout their daily lives.

Continue Reading ...

Kim Moo Young

Yoo Jin Kang

Yoo Jin Kook

Im Yoo Ri

Yang Kyung Mo

Jang Se Ran

Baek Seung Ah

Jang Woo Sang

Tak So Jung

Eom Cho Rong

Noh Hee Joon

Lee Kyung Chul

Hwang Gun

Lee Jae Min

CEO Hwang

Im So Yeon


Drama Trailers

Page Information

Page Link: the-smile-has-left-your-eyes
Updated by: Min
Last Update: November 7, 2019