Wan Jai Gub Nai Jom Ying

Also Known As: หวานใจนายจอมหยิ่ง
Genre: Comedy Drama Romance
Episodes: 14
Broadcast Network: Thai TV3
Release Year: 2010


Wan Jai Gub Nai Jom Ying  is a romantic comedy drama that revolve around three cousins, Thotsawin , Chatsawin, and Atsawin who are heirs of the 5 star hotel called Siamtara. Atsawin is a well-mannered businessman who manages the marketing department for the hotel restaurant. He is also calm, sincere, and a good guy, but he has one problem – love, because he can’t admit his feelings for the girl he likes. On the other hand, Chatsawin is the playboy of the family who cares little of work, and is more interested in women and parties. Chatsawin’s mother pushes him to work in the family business so that he can inherit the hotel from his grandmother, who is the current president of the business, but Chatvin wants to work in human resources or public relations department but his ambitious mother is against it, though she wanted Chatwin to work on their family business or something higher to get credit to his grandma. Lastly, Thotsawin the eldest of the three, his father committed suicide and he feels that he is a black sheep of the family, he wants to be a cook and prove himself worthy for the family. He appears to be cold, serious, and a stern man. The leading ladies are Jomjai, Kaewsai, and Kun. They are three best friends who also are classmates in a local university. Jomjai’s specialty is cooking, Kun is decorating and being a florist, while Kaewsai is the dessert cook. For their final semester Jomjai, Kaew, and Kun are sent to Siamtara hotel where they met the three heirs of the hotel.

Page Information

Page Link: wan-jai-gub-nai-jom-ying
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: March 4, 2019