A Promise with the Gods

Also Known As: 신과의 약속
Genre: Family Melodrama
Episodes: 48
Broadcast Network: MBC
Broadcast Period: November 24th, 2018
to: February 9th, 2019


“A Promise With God” is a family melodrama about two married couples who make choices beyond the ethics and morals of this world in order to save their dying children.

Seo Ji Young

Kim Jae Wook

Woo Na Kyung

Song Min Ho

Seo Do Young

Kim Sang Chun

Lee Pil Nam

Heo Eun Sook

Kim Jae Hee

Ahn Joo Ryun

Song Hyun Woo

Jo Di Yup

Oh Sun Joo

Jung Kyung Soo

Jo Seung Hoon

Na Hye Ji


Drama Trailers

Page Information

Page Link: a-promise-with-the-gods
Updated by: Min
Last Update: November 9, 2019