Also Known As: 아르곤
Episodes: 8
Broadcast Network: tvN
Broadcast Period: September 4th, 2017
to: September 26th, 2017


The story of truthful reporters who strive to deliver the facts in a world full of fake news.

Kim Baek Jin (Kim Joo Hyuk) is an anchor, reporter, and leader of investigative reporting program “Argon” He does not tolerate mistakes and relies only on facts. Meanwhile, Lee Yeon Hwa (Chun Woo Hee) is a contract reporter. 3 months before her contract is to end, she is assigned to work at “Argon”. Lee Yeon Hwa struggles to get a permanent job there as a reporter. She receives strict training and grows as a reporter while Working with Kim Baek Jin.

Continue Reading ...

Kim Baek Jin

Lee Yeon Hwa

Shin Chul

Chae Soo Min

Yook Hye Ri

Uhm Min Ho

Heo Jong Tae

Oh Seung Yong

Park Nam Kyu

Kim Jin Hee

Yoo Myung Ho

Choi Geun Hwa

So Tae Seob

Kim Seo Woo

Wang Joong Goo

Ahn Jae Geun’s wife

police officer

Ahn Jae Geun


Drama Trailers

Page Information

Page Link: argon
Updated by: Min
Last Update: December 1, 2019