Baung Ban Ja Torn 2002

Also Known As: บ่วงบรรจถรณ์
Genre: Drama Historical
Episodes: 13
Broadcast Network: Thai TV7
Broadcast Period: April 11th, 2002
to: May 30th, 2002


Heartbroken and disappointed in love, Praenuan (Marsha) decides to visit the estate her estranged, late father left her in his will. There, she finds an enchanted bed that transports her back in time where she meets Laoperng (Chakrit), whom she later falls for. But there’s trouble when Praenuan’s estranged husband wants to reconcile with her.



Page Information

Page Link: baung-ban-ja-torn-2002
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: February 21, 2017