Bpoop Phaeh Saniwaat

Also Known As: บุพเพสันนิวาส / Love Destiny
Genre: Comedy Drama Historical Romance Time Travel
Episodes: 15 Episodes + 3 Specials
Broadcast Network: Thai TV3
Broadcast Period: February 21st, 2018
to: April 11th, 2018


Kadesurang is a modern day girl who travels back in time 300+ years after a car accident. Here she finds herself inhabiting the body of Mae Ying Karakade; a noble who resides with her father’s best friend and his family. Much to Kadesurang’s dismay, Mae Ying Karakade is spoiled and evil. Everyone hates her except her two maids and her adoptive uncle. Even her dearest betrothed Por Date hates her and vows to stall their wedding for as long as possible. While there, Kadesurang does merits and good deeds to rectify the damages done by Mae Ying Karakade in hopes of returning to her modern day world. In the process she slowly wins the love and admiration of the entire village including Por Date.

Kadesurang /Mae Ying Karakade

Muen Sunthornthewa

Constantine Phaulkon/Chaophraya Wichayen

Mae Malee/Maria Guyomar/Thao Thong Kip Mar

Reungrit /Meun Reung Ratchapakdee

Mae Ying Junward

Phra Phetchracha

Phra Horatibodee

Khun Ying Jumpah

King Narai the Great

Kosa Pan/Chaophraya Kosathibodi

Khun Ying Nim


Drama Trailers
Ending Theme

Page Information

Page Link: bpoop-phaeh-saniwaat
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: March 22, 2019