Jaew Jai Rai Gub Khun Chai Tevada

Also Known As: แจ๋วใจร้าย กับ คุณชายเทวดา
Genre: Comedy
Episodes: 19
Broadcast Network: Thai TV7
Broadcast Period: April 17th, 2009
to: May 29th, 2009


This is the story of a woman, Jaew, who begins work as a nanny in a rich house, to help her grandmother while she is in the hospital. Little did she know that the boy she has to take care of, is in fact a grown man!



Page Information

Page Link: jaew-jai-rai-gub-khun-chai-tevada
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: September 20, 2022