Jao Sao Salatan

Also Known As: เจ้าสาวสลาตัน / Monsoon Bride
Genre: Comedy Drama Fantasy Romance
Episodes: 22
Broadcast Network: Thai Tv7
Broadcast Period: January 13th, 2014
to: March 25th, 2014


The mysterious disappearance of Kwanta (the oldest twin) made Khemika (the younger twin) goes into Lerdwiriya Mansion, in which belongs to Chanon to find out the truth.


Drama Trailers
Ending Theme

Page Information

Page Link: jao-sao-salatan
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: February 14, 2019