Kam Lai Mas

Also Known As: กำไลมาศ /Bangle Gold / Gum Lai Mat
Genre: Drama Horror Mystery Romance
Episodes: 14
Broadcast Network: Thai TV7
Broadcast Period: January 26th, 2016
to: March 14th, 2016


A story about resentment of Riewthong, daughter of the owner of a puppet performing group, against H.S.H. Princess RRampa Tinnachart, daughter of the owner of Tinnachart Palace. It all began when H.S.H Prince Direk Supamas, engaged to Rumpa since childhood, fell in love with Riewthong. He ordered a custom-made golden bangle, ‘Gum Lai Mat’, inscribed with the name of Riewthong as his gift of love. He never thought that the golden bangle would bind their fates and bring them to meet each other again in the next life.


Drama Trailers
Ending Theme

Page Information

Page Link: kam-lai-mas
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: January 29, 2019